Professoral Staff

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sven Battermann

Topics: Electrical Engineering, Radio Technology
Mail: sven.battermann@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-207

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Eisfeld

Topics: Structural Design and CAD
Mail: michael.eisfeld@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-344

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Hoffmann

Topics: Operation Systems, Distributed Systems
Mail: martin.hoffmann@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-298

Prof. Dr. Sybille Reichart

Topics: Innovation & Creativity, User-centered Design
Mail: sybille.reichart@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.521.106-7620

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Weitkemper

Topics: Structural Engineering, Supporting Frameworks
Mail: uwe.weitkemper@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-113

Prof. Dr. Dominic Becking

Topics: Database Systems and Digital Media
Mail: dominic.becking@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-219

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Georg Gülzow

Topics: Foundation Engineering, Soil Mechanics
Mail: hans-georg.guelzow@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-160

Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. Matthias König

Topics: Embedded Software Engineering, IoT
Mail: matthias.koenig@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-280

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Schramm

Topics: Technical Installations, Facility Management
Mail: ulrich.schramm@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-179

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Oliver Wetter

Topics: Electrical Engineering and Automation
Mail: oliver.wetter@fh-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49.571.8385-206

Doctoral Students

Jan Budke M.Sc.

Work and Well-Being in the Intelligent Building

Tim Wächter M.Sc.

Dynamic Escape Routing

Tine Steinmeier M.Sc.

Digital Media and Human-Computer-Interaction
in the Intelligent Building

Philipp Viertel M.Sc.

Sensor Data Fusion in the Intelligent Building

Jobs

Want to join our team? You can find open positions here.